AR GROUP JSC.
Công ty Cổ phần Tập đoàn Mắt kính ÁNH RẠNG
 
Address:
2A Nguyen Son Ha,
Ward 5, District 3
Ho Chi Minh city
Vietnam.

Telephone:
(84.8) 39 29 59 29

Fax:
(84.8) 39 29 04 54

Hot line:
(84.8) 38 273 912


Whole sales: sales@argroup.com.vn

Retail chain: retail@argroup.com.vn
                Tel: 0933800080
contact to retail chain: Jess, Eyewearhut, eyewear Plaza

Marketing: marketing@argroup.com.vn
contact with marketing department

Purchasing: purchasing@argroup.com.vn
contact to purchasing department of eyewear, contact lenses, instruments, spectacle lenses, accessories,...

Specialist: visioncare@argroup.com.vn
contact for specialist

LAB: lab@argroup.com.vn
contact for Rx lab, spectacle lenses,..

Customer service: service@argroup.com.vn
contact for customer service

Human Resource: HR@argroup.com.vn
contact with human resource

Finance: finance@argroup.com.vn

Accounting: accounting@argroup.com.vn

Board of director: BOD@argroup.com.vn

Business development, supply: business@argroup.com.vn
SALES HUMAN RESOURCE RETAIL MARKETING
 

   WHOLE SALES DEALER

    HP: (08) 39290463
    Email: distribution@argroup.com.vn

Mọi thông tin liên hệ và góp ý xin gởi về cho chúng tôi qua địa chỉ email: service@argroup.com.vn
LIBRARY SITE MAP CONTACT US
Copyright © AR Group JSC.